Staff Directory

Teachers Staff
Language Arts
Math
Science
Social Studies
Core Plus
Special Education
Administration
OfficeSocial/Emotional
Support

See below for list of Skinner Middle School staff.


Koyama, Michelle

Principal

michelle_koyama@dpsk12.org
720-424-1420 Main Office


Young, Lindsay

Assistant Principal

LINDSAY_YOUNG@dpsk12.org
720-424-1502


Wooten, Russell

Principal Resident

RUSSELL_WOOTENJR@dpsk12.org
720-424-1425


Neighborhood Center


720-424-1435


Allen, Ryan

Social Studies

RYAN_ALLEN@dpsk12.org
720-424-1484 Room 111


Andersen, Kelsey

STEM Technology

Kelsey_Andersen@dpsk12.org
720-424-1510 Room 108C Click here for Mr. Andersen's teacher website.


Anderson, Rhea Lynn

Social Studies Teacher

Rhea_Anderson@dpsk12.org
720-424-1484 Room 111 Click here for Ms. Anderson's teacher website.


Aragon, Nico

Main Office

nicolas_aragon@dpsk12.org
720-424-1421


Azanyan, Olga

SpEd Literacy

olga_azanyan@dpsk12.org
720-424-1505 Room 221


Bailey, Erin

Language Arts Teacher

erin_bailey2@dpsk12.org.
720-424-1487 Room 104 Click here for teacher website.  


Blackwood, Amelia (Mia)

Psychologist

AMELIA_BLACKWOOD@dpsk12.org
720-424-1453


Boden, Dirk

Pre-Collegiate Program Manager


720-424-1463


Bourdon, Austin

SpEd M/M

austin_bourdon@dpsk12.org
720-424-1507 Room #225


Caldwell, Rebecca

Marketing

Rebecca_Caldwell@dpsk12.org
720-424-1495 Room 213C


Carabetta, Marie

Math

MARIE_CARABETTA@dpsk12.org
720-424-1478 Room 121


Casey, Elaine

Social Studies/ELD

ELAINE_CASEY@dpsk12.org
720-424-1476 Room 123


Chavira, Ivonne

Treasurer

Ivonne_Chavira@dpsk12.org
720-424-1482 Main Office


Cook, Shana

Speech Language

SHANA_COOK@dpsk12.org
720-424-1523


Curtis, Laura

Math Teacher

laura_curtis@dpsk12.org
720-424-1438 Room #204B


Davis, Valerie

Gifted and Talented

Valerie_Davis@dpsk12.org
720-424-1425 Room 212


Delgado, Andrew

Facilities Manager

andrew_delgado@dpsk12.org
720-424-1444


Duran, James

Woodshop Teacher

James_Duran@dpsk12.org
720-424-1468 Room 34


Duran, Joshua

Dean

JOSHUA_DURAN@dpsk12.org
720-424-1428


English, Peter

Math Teacher

Peter_English@dpsk12.org
720-424-1529 Room 113 Click here for Mr. English's teacher website.


Espe, Samantha

Math Teacher

Samantha_Espe@dpsk12.org
720-424-1480 Room 119. Click here for Ms. Espe's teacher website.


Frahm, Jessica

Language Arts Teacher

Jessica_Frahm@dpsk12.org
720-424-1510 Room 202 Click here for Ms. Frahm's teacher website.


Graeve, Matthew

Science Teacher

Matthew_Graeve@dpsk12.org
720-424-1511 Room 5 Click here for Mr. Graeve's teacher website.


Gunn, Brooke

Science

BROOKE_GUNN@dpsk12.org
720-424-1516 Room 11


Gutzmer, Paula

Nurse

paula_gutzmer@dpsk12.org
720-424-1434 Room 115


Hale, Jessica

Student Advisor

Jessica_Hale@dpsk12.org
720-424-1433 Room 102H


Harmon, Kyrna

Science

KYRNA_HARMON@dpsk12.org
720-424-1512 Room 6


Horton, Allison

Restorative Justice

Allison_Horton@dpsk12.org
720-424-1431 Room 102F


Kelly, Robert

Physical Education Teacher

robert_kelly@dpsk12.org
720-424-1441 East Gymnasium


Kidder-Davis, Brittnee

Neighborhood Center Program Specialist

BRITTNEE_KIDDER-DAVIS@dpsk12.org
720-424-1435


Kitchen, Jamie

Special Education

Jamie_Kitchen@dpsk12.org
720-424-1501 Room 217


Korhonen, Kara

Home Ec

KARA_KORHONEN@dpsk12.org
720-424-1469 Room 21


Lavey, Ashley

Math

ASHLEY_LAVEY@dpsk12.org
720-424-1485 Room 110


Lewallen, Dawn

Librarian

Dawn_Lewallen@dpsk12.org
720-424-1437 Library and Media Center Click here for Ms. Lewallen's library website.


Lubin, Elvia

Community/Family Liaison

Elvia_Lubin@dpsk12.org
720-424-1473 Room 23


Lujan, Shalaine

Secretary

Shalaine_Lujan@dpsk12.org
720-424-1482 Main Office


Martin, Christopher

Science Teacher

Christopher_Martin@dpsk12.org
720-424-1515 Room 10 Click here for Mr. Martin's teacher website.


Maruyama, Deborah

Math Teacher

Deborah_Maruyama@dpsk12.org
720-424-1509 Room 201.  Click here for teacher website.


May, Janelle

SPED and Intervention

janelle_may@dpsk12.org
720-424-1529


McAdams, Aimee

Language Arts Teacher

Aimee_McAdams@dpsk12.org
720-424-1477 Room 122 Click here for Teacher's Website


McKeown, Megan

Language Arts Teacher

Megan_McKeown@dpsk12.org
720-424-1483 Room 112 Click here for teacher website.


Montoya, Kassandra

Social Studies Teacher

KASSANDRA_MONTOYA@dpsk12.org
720-424-1489 Room #203


Nelson, Meghan

Social Studies Teacher

Meghan_Nelson@dpsk12.org
720-424-1479 Room 120.  Click here for Ms. Nelson's teacher website.


Nook, Laurel

Visual Art Teacher

Laurel_nook@dpsk12.org
720-424-1436 Please click here for Ms. Nook's teacher website. Room 209


Overton, Mary

Spanish Teacher

Mary_Overton@dpsk12.org
720-424-1459 Room 206.  Click here for teacher's website


Pedigo, Maria

Spanish

MARIA_PEDIGO@dpsk12.org
720-424-1496 Room 205


Piwko, Jessica

Math Teacher

Jessica_piwko@dpsk12.org
720-424-1478 Room 121 Click here for Ms. Piwko's teacher website.


Rydning, Jessica

Special Education Math Teacher

Jessica_Rydning@dpsk12.org
720-424-1531 Click here for Ms. Rydning's teacher website. Room 216


Sabo, Anthony

CityYear Impact Manager

Anthony_Sabo@dpsk12.org
720-424-1497


Sella, Shawna

Special Education

Shawna_Sella@dpsk12.org
720-424-1526 Room 219


Smith, Theresa

Band/Orchestra

THERESA_SMITH2@dpsk12.org
720-424-1506 Room 224 Click to view Ms. Smith's website: www.skinnermsmusic.com


Sprake-Jones, Elizabeth

Instructional Coach & Language Arts

Elizabeth_Sprake-Jones@dpsk12.org
720-424-1507 Room 225 Click here for teacher website.


Stransky, Jamie

Language Arts Teacher

JAMIE_STRANSKY@dpsk12.org
720-424-1481 Room 118 Click here for teacher website.


Voskes, Kristina

Language Arts Teacher

Kristina_Voskes@dpsk12.org
720-424-1489 Room 203 Click here for Ms. Voskes' Teacher Website


Waldon, Joe

Social Worker

Joseph_Waldon@dpsk12.org
720-424-1426 Room 102C


Winter, Amy

Science Teacher

Amy_Winter@dpsk12.org
720-424-1513 Room 7

 

Translate »