Staff Directory

Teachers Staff
Language Arts
Math
Science
Social Studies
Core Plus
Special Education
Administration
OfficeSocial/Emotional
Support

See below for list of Skinner Middle School staff.


Koyama, Michelle

Principal

michelle_koyama@dpsk12.org
720-424-1420 Main Office


Aragon, Nico

Main Office

nicolas_aragon@dpsk12.org
720-424-1421


Young, Lindsay

Assistant Principal

LINDSAY_YOUNG@dpsk12.org
720-424-1502


Chavira, Esmeralda

Ritchie Principal Intern

ESMERALDA_CHAVIRA@dpsk12.org


Allen, Ryan

Social Studies

RYAN_ALLEN@dpsk12.org
720-424-1484 Room 111


Azanyan, Olga

SpEd Literacy

olga_azanyan@dpsk12.org
720-424-1505 Room 221


Bourdon, Austin

SpEd M/M

austin_bourdon@dpsk12.org
720-424-1507 Room #225


Cole, Ron

Science Teacher

RONALD_COLE@dpsk12.org
720-424-1512 Room #6


Curtis, Laura

Math Teacher

laura_curtis@dpsk12.org
720-424-1438 Room #204B


Huff, Kate

Social Studies/EL Teacher

KATHERINE_HUFF@dpsk12.org
720-424-1476 Please click here for Ms. Huff's teacher website. Room #123


Montoya, Kassandra

Social Studies Teacher

KASSANDRA_MONTOYA@dpsk12.org
720-424-1489 Room #203


Rodriguez, Nicole

Spanish Teacher

nicoleerodriguez25@gmail.com
720-424-1496 Room #205


Reagan, Joel

Math Fellows Coordinator

JOEL_REAGAN@dpsk12.org
720-424-1503


Kidder-Davis, Brittnee

Neighborhood Center Program Specialist

BRITTNEE_KIDDER-DAVIS@dpsk12.org
720-424-1435


Delgado, Andrew

Facilities Manager

andrew_delgado@dpsk12.org
720-424-1444


Andersen, Kelsey

STEM Technology

Kelsey_Andersen@dpsk12.org
720-424-1510 Room 108C Click here for Mr. Andersen's teacher website.


Anderson, Rhea Lynn

Social Studies Teacher

Rhea_Anderson@dpsk12.org
720-424-1484 Room 111 Click here for Ms. Anderson's teacher website.


Bailey, Erin

Language Arts Teacher

erin_bailey2@dpsk12.org.
720-424-1487 Room 104 Click here for teacher website.  


Bond, Nathan

Math and Science Teacher

nathan_bond@dpsk12.org
720-424-1514 Room 8 Click here for teacher website.


Fitzgerald, Cindi

Speech Language

CYNTHIA_FITZGERALD@dpsk12.org
720-424-1523 Room 214


Caldwell, Rebecca

Marketing

Rebecca_Caldwell@dpsk12.org
720-424-1495 Room 213C


Gutzmer, Paula

Nurse

paula_gutzmer@dpsk12.org
720-424-1434 Room 115


Chavira, Ivonne

Treasurer

Ivonne_Chavira@dpsk12.org
720-424-1482 Main Office


Cummmings, Erin

Science Teacher

Erin_Cummings@dpsk12.org
720-424-1516 Room 11.  Click here for Ms. Cummings' website


Davis, Valerie

Gifted and Talented

Valerie_Davis@dpsk12.org
720-424-1425 Room 212


Stransky, Jamie

Language Arts Teacher

JAMIE_STRANSKY@dpsk12.org
720-424-1481 Room 118 Click here for teacher website.


Duran, James

Woodshop Teacher

James_Duran@dpsk12.org
720-424-1468 Room 34


Dwyer, Jordan

Music Teacher

Jordan_Dwyer@dpsk12.org
720-424-1506 Room 224


English, Peter

Math Teacher

Peter_English@dpsk12.org
720-424-1529 Room 113 Click here for Mr. English's teacher website.


Espe, Samantha

Math Teacher

Samantha_Espe@dpsk12.org
720-424-1480 Room 119. Click here for Ms. Espe's teacher website.


Frahm, Jessica

Language Arts Teacher

Jessica_Frahm@dpsk12.org
720-424-1510 Room 202 Click here for Ms. Frahm's teacher website.


Graeve, Matthew

Science Teacher

Matthew_Graeve@dpsk12.org
720-424-1511 Room 5 Click here for Mr. Graeve's teacher website.


Hale, Jessica

Student Advisor

Jessica_Hale@dpsk12.org
720-424-1433 Room 102H


Kelly, Robert

Physical Education Teacher

robert_kelly@dpsk12.org
720-424-1441 East Gymnasium


Horton, Allison

Restorative Justice

Allison_Horton@dpsk12.org
720-424-1431 Room 102F


Kitchen, Jamie

Special Education

Jamie_Kitchen@dpsk12.org
720-424-1501 Room 217


Krochmal, Emily

Social Studies Teacher

Emily_Krochmal@dpsk12.org
720-424-1486 Room 105 Click here for Ms. Krochmal's teacher website.


Lewallen, Dawn

Librarian

Dawn_Lewallen@dpsk12.org
720-424-1437 Library and Media Center Click here for Ms. Lewallen's library website.


Lubin, Elvia

Community/Family Liaison

Elvia_Lubin@dpsk12.org
720-424-1473 Room 23


Lujan, Shalaine

Secretary

Shalaine_Lujan@dpsk12.org
720-424-1482 Main Office


Martin, Christopher

Science Teacher

Christopher_Martin@dpsk12.org
720-424-1515 Room 10 Click here for Mr. Martin's teacher website.


Maruyama, Deborah

Math Teacher

Deborah_Maruyama@dpsk12.org
720-424-1509 Room 201.  Click here for teacher website.


May, Janelle

SPED and Intervention

janelle_may@dpsk12.org
720-424-1529


McAdams, Aimee

Language Arts Teacher

Aimee_McAdams@dpsk12.org
720-424-1477 Room 122 Click here for Teacher's Website


Nook, Laurel

Visual Art Teacher

Laurel_nook@dpsk12.org
720-424-1436 Please click here for Ms. Nook's teacher website. Room 209


McKeown, Megan

Language Arts Teacher

Megan_McKeown@dpsk12.org
720-424-1483 Room 112 Click here for teacher website.


Montoya, Gloria

Student Advisor

Gloria_Montoya@dpsk12.org
720-424-1430 Main Office


Nelson, Meghan

Social Studies Teacher

Meghan_Nelson@dpsk12.org
720-424-1479 Room 120.  Click here for Ms. Nelson's teacher website.


Piwko, Jessica

Math Teacher

Jessica_piwko@dpsk12.org
720-424-1478 Room 121 Click here for Ms. Piwko's teacher website.


Overton, Mary

Spanish Teacher

Mary_Overton@dpsk12.org
720-424-1459 Room 206.  Click here for teacher's website


Peterson, Chris

Math Teacher

christopher_peterson@dpsk12.org
720-424-1485 Room 110 Click here for Mr. Peterson's teacher website.


Rydning, Jessica

Special Education Math Teacher

Jessica_Rydning@dpsk12.org
720-424-1531 Click here for Ms. Rydning's teacher website. Room 216


Sanchez, Carla

Health Tech Para

Carla_Sanchez@dpsk12.org
720-424-1452 Room 115


Sella, Shawna

Special Education

Shawna_Sella@dpsk12.org
720-424-1526 Room 219


Sprake-Jones, Elizabeth

Instructional Coach & Language Arts

Elizabeth_Sprake-Jones@dpsk12.org
720-424-1507 Room 225 Click here for teacher website.


Sullivan, Janice

Reading Intervention

Janice_Sullivan@dpsk12.org
720-424-1504 Room 220


Torres, Luz

Math and Science Teacher

Luz_Torres@dpsk12.org
720-424-1512 Room 6


Voskes, Kristina

Language Arts Teacher

Kristina_Voskes@dpsk12.org
720-424-1489 Room 203 Click here for Ms. Voskes' Teacher Website


Waldon, Joe

Social Worker

Joseph_Waldon@dpsk12.org
720-424-1426 Room 102C


Winter, Amy

Science Teacher

Amy_Winter@dpsk12.org
720-424-1513 Room 7


Zogler-Brown, Jordan

Psychologist

Jordan_Zogler-Brown@dpsk12.org
720-424-1453 Click here for Ms. Zogler-Brown's website.

 

Translate »