Staff

Contacting Teachers: Call the Skinner Main Office 720-424-1420 to leave a voicemail or scroll down for a list of emails.

Administrators

Office Staff

Teachers

Name Title Department Email
Ryan Allen 7th Social Studies Teachers Ryan_Allen@dpsk12.net
Haley Amichaux M/M Spec Ed Teachers Haley_Amichaux@dpsk12.net
Ryan Cronshaw 8th Math Teachers Ryan_Cronshaw@dpsk12.net
Valerie Davis GT – HGT Teachers Valerie_Davis@dpsk12.net
Joshua Duran 6th Social Studies Teachers joshua_duran@dpsk12.net
Jessica Frahm 8th Language Arts Teachers Jessica_Frahm@dpsk12.net
Chelsea Fulton 6th Language Arts Teachers chelsea_fulton@dpsk12.net
Matthew Graeve Core + / Woodshop Teachers Matthew_Graeve@dpsk12.net
Matthew Halverstadt Core + / Family & Consumer Science Teachers Matthew_Halverstadt@dpsk12.net
Nick Hamar STEM Teacher Teachers nicholas_hamar@dpsk12.net
Erin Hill 6th Language Arts Teachers Erin_Hill@dpsk12.net
Jennifer Jones Core + /Instrumental Music Teachers JENNIFER_JONES2@dpsk12.net
Robert Kelly Core + / Physical Ed Teachers Robert_Kelly@dpsk12.net
Jamie Kitchen SpEd MI Teachers Jamie_Kitchen@dpsk12.net
Mikaela Larson 6th Grade Math Teachers mikaela_larson@dpsk12.net
Meghan Law 6th Social Studies Teachers Meghan_Law@dpsk12.net
Allie Long 7th Language Arts Teachers allie_long@dpsk12.net
Christopher Martin 6th Science Teachers Christopher_Martin@dpsk12.net
Janelle May SpEd M/M Teachers jmay1@dpsk12.net
Aimee McAdams 6th Language Arts Teachers Aimee_McAdams@dpsk12.net
Mia McLellan 8th Grade Language Arts Teachers mia_mclellan@dpsk12.net
Renee Medina 6th Grade Math Teachers renee_medina@dpsk12.net
Samantha Mendez 7th/8th Grade Science Teacher Teachers SAMANTHA_MENDEZ@dpsk12.net
Karin Mendoza SpEd Teacher Teachers kmendoz@dpsk12.net
Kassie Montoya 8th Social Studies Teachers KASSANDRA_MONTOYA@dpsk12.net
Jason Nicholson 7th/8th Social Studies Teachers jason_nicholson@dpsk12.net
Aisha Ramirez 7th Math Teachers AISHA_RAMIREZ@dpsk12.net
Mitchell Rightmire 8th Grade Science Teachers mitchell_rightmire@dpsk12.net
Maria Rodriguez Core + / Spanish Teachers MARIA_RODRIGUEZ77@dpsk12.net
Jenna Roman 7th Language Arts Teachers jenna_roman@dpsk12.net
Lisa Rose ELD (English Language Development) Teachers Lisa_Rose@dpsk12.net
Ashley Schwartz 7th Grade Math Teacher Teachers ASHLEY_SCHWARTZ@DPSK12.net
Shawna Sella SpEd Literacy Teachers SSella@dpsk12.org
Krista Shoufer Core + / Visual Art Teachers Krista_Shoufer@dpsk12.net
Wyatt Smart SpEd Teacher Teachers WYATT_SMART@dpsk12.net
Joey Smith 8th Math Teachers Joey_Smith@dpsk12.net
Carlene Wickens 6th Grade Science Teachers carlene_wickens@dpsk12.net

Support Staff

Security

Name Title Department Email
William Meredith Campus Safety Officer Security william_meredith@dpsk12.net

Custodial

Lunchroom

Name Title Department Email
Darla Lane Cafeteria Manager Lunchroom Darla_Lane@dpsk12.net

Marketing

Name Title Department Email
Rebecca Caldwell Marketing / Communications Marketing Rebecca_Caldwell@dpsk12.net

Paraprofessionals