Support Staff

Return to Complete Staff List


Kidder-Davis, Brittnee

Neighborhood Center Program Specialist

BRITTNEE_KIDDER-DAVIS@dpsk12.org
720-424-1435


Delgado, Andrew

Facilities Manager

andrew_delgado@dpsk12.org
720-424-1444


Fitzgerald, Cindi

Speech Language

CYNTHIA_FITZGERALD@dpsk12.org
720-424-1523 Room 214


Caldwell, Rebecca

Marketing

Rebecca_Caldwell@dpsk12.org
720-424-1495 Room 213C


Gutzmer, Paula

Nurse

paula_gutzmer@dpsk12.org
720-424-1434 Room 115


Davis, Valerie

Gifted and Talented

Valerie_Davis@dpsk12.org
720-424-1425 Room 212


Lewallen, Dawn

Librarian

Dawn_Lewallen@dpsk12.org
720-424-1437 Library and Media Center Click here for Ms. Lewallen's library website.


Lubin, Elvia

Community/Family Liaison

Elvia_Lubin@dpsk12.org
720-424-1473 Room 23


Sanchez, Carla

Health Tech Para

Carla_Sanchez@dpsk12.org
720-424-1452 Room 115

Translate »