Support Staff

Return to Complete Staff List


Boden, Dirk

Pre-Collegiate Program Manager


720-424-1463


Caldwell, Rebecca

Marketing

Rebecca_Caldwell@dpsk12.org
720-424-1495 Room 213C


Cook, Shana

Speech Language

SHANA_COOK@dpsk12.org
720-424-1523


Davis, Valerie

Gifted and Talented

Valerie_Davis@dpsk12.org
720-424-1425 Room 212


Delgado, Andrew

Facilities Manager

andrew_delgado@dpsk12.org
720-424-1444


Gutzmer, Paula

Nurse

paula_gutzmer@dpsk12.org
720-424-1434 Room 115


Kidder-Davis, Brittnee

Neighborhood Center Program Specialist

BRITTNEE_KIDDER-DAVIS@dpsk12.org
720-424-1435


Lewallen, Dawn

Librarian

Dawn_Lewallen@dpsk12.org
720-424-1437 Library and Media Center Click here for Ms. Lewallen's library website.


Lubin, Elvia

Community/Family Liaison

Elvia_Lubin@dpsk12.org
720-424-1473 Room 23


Sabo, Anthony

CityYear Impact Manager

Anthony_Sabo@dpsk12.org
720-424-1497

Translate »