Special Education Teachers

Return to Complete Staff List


Azanyan, Olga

SpEd Literacy

olga_azanyan@dpsk12.org
720-424-1505 Room 221


Bourdon, Austin

SpEd M/M

austin_bourdon@dpsk12.org
720-424-1507 Room #225


Kitchen, Jamie

Special Education

Jamie_Kitchen@dpsk12.org
720-424-1501 Room 217


May, Janelle

SPED and Intervention

janelle_may@dpsk12.org
720-424-1529


Rydning, Jessica

Special Education Math Teacher

Jessica_Rydning@dpsk12.org
720-424-1531 Click here for Ms. Rydning's teacher website. Room 216


Sella, Shawna

Special Education

Shawna_Sella@dpsk12.org
720-424-1526 Room 219


Sprake-Jones, Elizabeth

Instructional Coach & Language Arts

Elizabeth_Sprake-Jones@dpsk12.org
720-424-1507 Room 225 Click here for teacher website.


Sullivan, Janice

Reading Intervention

Janice_Sullivan@dpsk12.org
720-424-1504 Room 220

Translate »