Special Education Teachers

Return to Complete Staff List


Amichaux, Haley

SPED Teacher

HALEY_AMICHAUX@dpsk12.org
720-424-1514


Bourdon, Austin

SpEd M/M

austin_bourdon@dpsk12.org
720-424-1507 Room #225


Houzner, Adam

SPED AN

ADAM_HOUZNER@dpsk12.org
720-424-1494


Kitchen, Jamie

Special Education

Jamie_Kitchen@dpsk12.org
720-424-1501 Room 217


May, Janelle

SPED and Intervention

janelle_may@dpsk12.org
720-424-1529


Polonski, Lisa

Reading Intervention Teacher

LISA_POLONSKI@dpsk12.org
720-424-1504


Sella, Shawna

Special Education

Shawna_Sella@dpsk12.org
720-424-1526 Room 219


Sprake-Jones, Elizabeth

Instructional Coach & Language Arts

Elizabeth_Sprake-Jones@dpsk12.org
720-424-1507 Room 225 Click here for teacher website.

Translate »