Math Teachers

Return to Complete Staff List


Curtis, Laura

Math Teacher

laura_curtis@dpsk12.org
720-424-1438 Room #204B


Reagan, Joel

Math Fellows Coordinator

JOEL_REAGAN@dpsk12.org
720-424-1503


Bond, Nathan

Math and Science Teacher

nathan_bond@dpsk12.org
720-424-1514 Room 8 Click here for teacher website.


English, Peter

Math Teacher

Peter_English@dpsk12.org
720-424-1529 Room 113 Click here for Mr. English's teacher website.


Espe, Samantha

Math Teacher

Samantha_Espe@dpsk12.org
720-424-1480 Room 119. Click here for Ms. Espe's teacher website.


Maruyama, Deborah

Math Teacher

Deborah_Maruyama@dpsk12.org
720-424-1509 Room 201.  Click here for teacher website.


Piwko, Jessica

Math Teacher

Jessica_piwko@dpsk12.org
720-424-1478 Room 121 Click here for Ms. Piwko's teacher website.


Peterson, Chris

Math Teacher

christopher_peterson@dpsk12.org
720-424-1485 Room 110 Click here for Mr. Peterson's teacher website.


Rydning, Jessica

Special Education Math Teacher

Jessica_Rydning@dpsk12.org
720-424-1531 Click here for Ms. Rydning's teacher website. Room 216


Torres, Luz

Math and Science Teacher

Luz_Torres@dpsk12.org
720-424-1512 Room 6

Translate »