Language Arts Teachers

Return to Complete Staff List


Azanyan, Olga

SpEd Literacy

olga_azanyan@dpsk12.org
720-424-1505 Room 221


Bailey, Erin

Language Arts Teacher

erin_bailey2@dpsk12.org.
720-424-1487 Room 104 Click here for teacher website.  


Stransky, Jamie

Language Arts Teacher

JAMIE_STRANSKY@dpsk12.org
720-424-1481 Room 118 Click here for teacher website.


Frahm, Jessica

Language Arts Teacher

Jessica_Frahm@dpsk12.org
720-424-1510 Room 202 Click here for Ms. Frahm's teacher website.


McAdams, Aimee

Language Arts Teacher

Aimee_McAdams@dpsk12.org
720-424-1477 Room 122 Click here for Teacher's Website


McKeown, Megan

Language Arts Teacher

Megan_McKeown@dpsk12.org
720-424-1483 Room 112 Click here for teacher website.


Sprake-Jones, Elizabeth

Instructional Coach & Language Arts

Elizabeth_Sprake-Jones@dpsk12.org
720-424-1507 Room 225 Click here for teacher website.


Sullivan, Janice

Reading Intervention

Janice_Sullivan@dpsk12.org
720-424-1504 Room 220


Voskes, Kristina

Language Arts Teacher

Kristina_Voskes@dpsk12.org
720-424-1489 Room 203 Click here for Ms. Voskes' Teacher Website

Translate »