Core Plus Teachers

Return to Complete Staff List


Andersen, Kelsey

STEM Technology

Kelsey_Andersen@dpsk12.org
720-424-1510 Room 108C Click here for Mr. Andersen's teacher website.


Duran, James

Woodshop Teacher

James_Duran@dpsk12.org
720-424-1468 Room 34


Kelly, Robert

Physical Education Teacher

robert_kelly@dpsk12.org
720-424-1441 East Gymnasium


Korhonen, Kara

Home Ec

KARA_KORHONEN@dpsk12.org
720-424-1469 Room 21


Nook, Laurel

Visual Art Teacher

Laurel_nook@dpsk12.org
720-424-1436 Please click here for Ms. Nook's teacher website. Room 209


Overton, Mary

Spanish Teacher

Mary_Overton@dpsk12.org
720-424-1459 Room 206.  Click here for teacher's website


Pedigo, Maria

Spanish

MARIA_PEDIGO@dpsk12.org
720-424-1496 Room 205


Smith, Theresa

Band/Orchestra

THERESA_SMITH2@dpsk12.org
720-424-1506 Room 224 Click to view Ms. Smith's website: www.skinnermsmusic.com

Translate »