Core Plus Teachers

Return to Complete Staff List


Abel, Kyle

Physical Education Teacher

kyle_abel@dpsk12.org
720-424-1467, West Gym Click here for Mr. Abel's teacher website.


Duran, James

Woodshop Teacher

James_Duran@dpsk12.org
720-424-1468 Room 34


Graeve, Matthew

Science Teacher

Matthew_Graeve@dpsk12.org
720-424-1464 Room 5 Click here for Mr. Graeve's teacher website.


Kelly, Robert

Physical Education Teacher

robert_kelly@dpsk12.org
720-424-1441 East Gymnasium. Click here for Mr. Kelly's teacher website.


Masquat, Eileen

Lakota Language Teacher

EILEEN_MASQUAT@dpsk12.org
720-424-1531


Mayer, Anna

Core+ Teacher

ANNA_MAYER@dpsk12.org
720-424-1469


Nook, Laurel

Visual Art Teacher

Laurel_nook@dpsk12.org
720-424-1436 Please click here for Ms. Nook's teacher website. Room 209


Overton, Mary

Spanish Teacher

Mary_Overton@dpsk12.org
720-424-1459 Room 206.  Click here for teacher's website


Rodriguez, Maria

Spanish

MARIA_RODRIGUEZ4@dpsk12.org
720-424-1496 Room 205


Smith, Theresa

Band/Orchestra

THERESA_SMITH2@dpsk12.org
720-424-1506 Room 224 Click to view Ms. Smith's website: www.skinnermsmusic.com

Translate »