Core Plus Teachers

Return to Complete Staff List


Rodriguez, Nicole

Spanish Teacher

nicoleerodriguez25@gmail.com
720-424-1496 Room #205


Andersen, Kelsey

STEM Technology

Kelsey_Andersen@dpsk12.org
720-424-1510 Room 108C Click here for Mr. Andersen's teacher website.


Duran, James

Woodshop Teacher

James_Duran@dpsk12.org
720-424-1468 Room 34


Dwyer, Jordan

Music Teacher

Jordan_Dwyer@dpsk12.org
720-424-1506 Room 224


Kelly, Robert

Physical Education Teacher

robert_kelly@dpsk12.org
720-424-1441 East Gymnasium


Nook, Laurel

Visual Art Teacher

Laurel_nook@dpsk12.org
720-424-1436 Please click here for Ms. Nook's teacher website. Room 209


Overton, Mary

Spanish Teacher

Mary_Overton@dpsk12.org
720-424-1459 Room 206.  Click here for teacher's website

Translate »