Skinner Represents at Citywide Honor Band!

Congratulations to the following students who were selected for and performed at the DPS Citywide Honor Band concert last week:

Cierra Cabazos, Ellen Clark , Luke Fleener, Coen North , Zachery Proctor, Ada Youngstrom , Evan Phelps, Jonathan Stone, Kobe Brambila, Zoe Cisney , Piper Jahn , Ian Klute, Olivia Ortiz, Aaron Pratt, Abigail Rodriguez, Eli Schwartz, Vahco Strickland, Max Taylor















Translate »